Wednesday April 6

7:00-9:30 pm

Harvest (bistro and wine bar)

*

Wednesday April 13

6:00-9:00 pm

Rincon Mexicano

*

Friday April 15

8:00 pm

Big Song Music House

Oxford, Ohio

*

Friday April 20

10:30 pm - 1:00 am

Bromwell's Harth Lounge

*

Wednesday May 4

7:00-9:30 pm

Harvest (bistro and wine bar)

*

Wednesday May 11

6:00 - 9:00 pm

Rincon Mexicano

*

Saturday May 14

10:00 - 11:00 pm

Music Hall

Maifest

*

Friday May 20

10:30 pm - 1:00 am

Bromwell's Harth Lounge

*

Saturday May 21

9:00 pm - Midnight

Washington Platform

*

Wednesday June 1

7:00-9:30 pm

Harvest (bistro and wine bar)

*

Saturday June 4

12:15 - 1:15 pm

Fort Thomas Library

*

Saturday June 11

Sayler Park Sustains Festival

*

Friday June 17

7:00 - 9:00 pm

Batesville Library

*

Wednesday July 6

7:00-9:30 pm

Harvest (bistro and wine bar)

*

Thursday - Saturday September 15 - 18

Allegheny Jazz Party

Cleveland, Ohio

*

Friday - Sunday September 23 - 25

SE Iowa Chamber Orchestra

*

Friday September 30

Oxford Community Arts Center

Oxford, Ohio

All content © Faux Frenchmen 2016
For information or booking, contact George Cunningham 513.541.3359
lastbiscuit@hotmail.com