Wednesday April 12

7:00-9:30 pm

Harvest (bistro and wine bar)

*

Wednesday April 19

6:00-9:00 pm

Envision Cinemas Bar and Grille

Blue Ash

*

Saturday April 22

6:45-9:15 pm

Belterra Casino

*

Saturday April 29

5:15-9:15 pm

Belterra Casino

*

Wednesday May 3

7:00-9:30 pm

Harvest (bistro and wine bar)

*

Friday May 19

9:00-Midnight

Washington Platform

*

Thursday June 1

6:00-7:30

Cincinnati Chamber Orchestra Event

Burnet Woods

*

Saturday June 3

9:30 am - 11:30 am

Summerfair

Moonlite Gardens VIP Brunch

*

Saturday June 3

Noon-1:00 pm

Fort Thomas Library

*

Wednesday June 7

7:00-9:30 pm

Harvest (bistro and wine bar)

*

Sunday June 18

12:30-3:30 pm

Findlay Market

*

Wednesday July 5

7:00-9:30 pm

Harvest (bistro and wine bar)

*

Thursday July 13

Evening

Dayton Art Institute

*

Wednesday August 2

7:00-9:30 pm

Harvest (bistro and wine bar)

*

Friday August 4

Noon-1:00 pm

Middletown Methodist First Friday Concert Series

*

Wednesday September 6

7:00-9:30 pm

Harvest (bistro and wine bar)

*

Thursday September 14 - Sunday September 17

Cleveland Classic Jazz Party

Wyndham Hotel at Playhouse Square

*

Saturday October 7

11:00 am - 12:30 pm

Cliftonfest

*

Friday November 3 - Sunday November 5

Noon-4:00 pm

Cincinnati Art Museum

Holiday Expressions

*

Tuesday January 23

Noon-1:00 pm

Christ Church Cathedral

All content © Faux Frenchmen 2017
For information or booking, contact George Cunningham 513.541.3359
lastbiscuit@hotmail.com