Sunday January 17

5:00 - 7:00 pm

Ruth's Parkside Cafe

Northside

*

Saturday January 23

9 pm

WVXU Broadcast

This past November we were part of a very special event held at Washington Platform exclusively for WVXU supporters.  Our set was recorded for broadcast the week of the birthdays of Django Reinhardt and Stepane Grappelli.  Hear the broadcast of this great evening on WVXU 91.7 FM in Greater Cincinnati, or on the web at wvxu.org. Thanks to Brian O’Donnell for all his work in making this happen!

*

Wednesday January 27

6:00-9:00 pm

Rincon Mexicano Restaurant

Eastgate

*

Wednesday February 3

7:00 - 9:30 pm

La Poste

*

Friday February 12

9:00 pm - Midnight

Washington Platform

Valentine Show

*

Tuesday March 1

12:10 pm - 12:45 pm

Christ Church Cathedral

Live at Lunch

*

Wednesday March 2

7:00 - 9:30 pm

La Poste

*

Saturday March 19

9:00 pm - Midnight

Washington Platform

*

Friday April 15

Doors open 7:00 pm

Big Song Music House

Oxford, Ohio

*

Thursday - Saturday September 15 - 18

Allegheny Jazz Party

Cleveland, Ohio

*

Friday - Sunday September 23 - 25

SE Iowa Chamber Orchestra

*

Friday September 30

Oxford Community Arts Center

Oxford, Ohio

All content © Faux Frenchmen 2016
For information or booking, contact George Cunningham 513.541.3359
lastbiscuit@hotmail.com