*

La Poste is now Harvest (bistro and wine bar)

Harvest offers a chance to hear us on the first Wednesday of the month

while enjoying dinner from their outstanding menu: harvest-bistro.com

*

Keep an eye on our Facebook page for updates! https://www.facebook.com/faux.frenchmen

*

Friday June 17

7:00 - 9:00 pm

Batesville Library

*

Wednesday July 6

7:00-9:30 pm

Harvest (bistro and wine bar)

*

Thursday July 14

6:00-9:00 pm

Rincon Mexicano

*

Friday July 15

7:00 pm

Bastille Day Alliance Picnic

Open to the public!

Swaim Park, Montgomery OH

*
Saturday July 16

7:00 - 10:00 pm

Front Street Café

New Richmond, OH

*

Friday July 29

9:15 pm

Bromwell's Harth Lounge

*

Wednesday August 3

7:00-9:30 pm

Harvest (bistro and wine bar)

*

Wednesday August 11

6:00 - 9:00 pm

Rincon Mexicano

*

Friday August 26

9:15 pm

Bromwell's Harth Lounge

*

Friday September 2

9:15 pm

Bromwell's Harth Lounge

*

Wednesday September 7

7:00-9:30 pm

Harvest (bistro and wine bar)

*

Thursday September 8

6:00 - 9:00 pm

Rincon Mexicano

*

Friday September 9

9:15 pm

Bromwell's Harth Lounge

*

Thursday - Saturday

September 15 - 18

Cleveland Jazz Party

*

Friday - Sunday

September 23 - 25

Southeast Iowa Chamber Orchestra

Ottumwa, Iowa

*

Friday September 30

8:00-10:30 pm

Oxford Community Arts Center Concert

Oxford, Ohio

*

Friday October 28

9:00 pm

Bromwell's Harth Lounge

All content © Faux Frenchmen 2016
For information or booking, contact George Cunningham 513.541.3359
lastbiscuit@hotmail.com