*

Keep an eye on our Facebook page for updates! https://www.facebook.com/faux.frenchmen

*

The Faux Frenchmen at Dee Felice Café

We’re thrilled to announce our new association with one of Greater Cincinnati’s premier jazz venues,

Dee Felice Café in Covington. Jazz musician Dee Felice opened Dee Felice Cafe in 1984 combining

excellent menu selections and old-fashioned New Orleans decor with the best live jazz

in the Northern Kentucky/Greater Cincinnati area. Reservations at (859) 261-2365.

*

Harvest is Changing and We Will Be There!

Our long-time home is undergoing changes, and we’re happy to  part of it.

Harvest Bistro and Wine Bar (formerly Tink’s and LaPoste!) will be closed for most of July

while the restaurant’s interior is updated. Rumor has it a name change is on the horizon as well. 

More Faux French dates will be announced as the renovation nears completion. Stay tuned for details!

*

Wednesday July 26

7:00 - 10:00 pm

 Dee Felice Café in Covington

*

Friday July 28

5:30 - 9:30 pm

Ault Park Summer Sips

*

Friday August 4

Noon - 1:00 pm

Middletown Methodist First Friday Concert Series

*

Friday August 4

7:00 - 10:00 pm

Front Street Cafe

New Richmond

*

Wednesday August 9

7:00 - 10:00 pm

 Dee Felice Café in Covington

*

Wednesday August 23

7:00 - 10:00 pm

 Dee Felice Café in Covington

*

Thursday September 14 - Sunday September 17

Cleveland Classic Jazz Party

Wyndham Hotel at Playhouse Square

*

Saturday September 23

Afternoon TBA

East Price Hill Jazz Festival

*

Saturday Septemeber 23

9:00 - Midnight

Washington Platform

*

Sunday September 24

3:00 - 4:30 pm

Westwood Presbyterian

*

Saturday October 7

11:00 am - 12:30 pm

Cliftonfest

*

Friday November 3

Noon - 4:00 pm

Holiday Expressions

Cincinnati Art Museum

*

Saturday November 4

Noon - 4:00 pm

Holiday Expressions

Cincinnati Art Museum

*

Sunday November 5

Noon - 4:00 pm

Holiday Expressions

Cincinnati Art Museum

*

Sunday November 19

7:30 - 9:00 pm

Washington Platform

Frog Fest

All content © Faux Frenchmen 2017
For information or booking, contact George Cunningham 513.541.3359
lastbiscuit@hotmail.com